Official Governing Bodies
Hospital Development Committee [HDC]

In order to have an effective monitoring and controlling system f the functioning of General Hospital, Super Speciality Hospital & Academic Block, a "Hospital Development Committe" [HDC] has been formed comprising the following officials


Adv.Dr.P.Krishnadas - Chairman & Managing Trustee
Dr.R.C.Krishnakumar - Director (Operations)
Dr.Gopakumaran Kartha - Principal
Dr.P.Dileepan - Medical Supdnt
Dr.Jameela Balan - Dy.Medical Supdnt
Dr.Balachandran - Dept. of OBG Dept
Dr.Venugopal - Dept. of General Surgery
Dr.Reghu Sankar - Dept. of General Surgery
Dr.George Cherian - Dept. of General Medicine
Dr.Alavi - Dept. of General Medicine
Dr.Hanumanthappa- Dept. of Ophthalmology
Dr.Jayakumar - Dept. of Orthopedics
Mr.P.O Surendran - Manager (Office Administration)
Mr.Premkumar - Public Relations Manager
Col.Achuthan (Retd) - Executive Secretary to Chairman
Ms.Reena Peter - Nursing Supdt.
Mr.Prabin - Marketing Dept.